Posted by Snail - Jun 19,2017
During that time, the game will be closed on those servers for a short period and players will not able to log in. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
EU: On Jun 20 from 7:30 to 12:30 a.m. (London Time)
RU:On Jun 20 from 9:30 a.m. to 14:30 p.m.(UTC+3)
might come live early.
About Server Merge
◎Only servers listed above will be unavailable.
◎After the server merge, the login portal will remain the same.
Character: Inactive characters will be cleared during the server merge.
How ‘inactivity’ is defined: Accounts with fewer than 150 Diamonds, Large Constitution Pill*2,Nezha soul*10,100,000 Gold, and are below level 15, or those who have not logged in the game for over 30 days, have not topped up before or whose online time is less than 24 hours will be deleted.
Duplicate names: After the server merge, character names on the main server will be unchanged. Character names on the secondary servers will be changed, for example, a character named 1 on US-S30 will change from 1 to 1US30, and so will on other servers.
Multiple characters: If you have more than one character in all those three servers under one account, we will keep the one with the highest level.
Arena: Ranking data will be cleared, but original data will be kept. Ranking will be reset to default.
PvP: Ranking and champion of the week data will be cleared. Player's score will be kept.
Instance: Instance star rankings merge. Team Instance first kill rankings are cleared. The former first killer's title will be reserved. (That is, the title of the first killers of each server group will be reserved. After the merge, first killers will get the title as well.)
Battle Overlord: Battle completed time rankings are cleared.
Rankings: Level and might rankings are merged.
Guild Territory: Only Guild Territory information in the main server will be reserved after the merge.
Might and other Rankings: After the server merge, all the level, might, instance and battle will be resorted.
First Kill Record: Players' first kill record will not be cleared after the merge. Meanwhile, the first killers after the server merge will get the title as well.
Login and Sign-in: After the server merge, players' logging times and sign-in times will not be cleared.
Mail Reward: The unclaimed rewards in players' mail box will not be cleared.
Server Merge Notice
◎The detailed server merge rules is subject to this notice. Snail Games reserves the right to change or terminate the server merge time and details.
◎Please contact our custom service if you have any problem after the server merge.